Industrial Sales Western Canada

Laurie Cavaggion

Industrial Sales

Telephone: 250-656-7788
Ext. 102
Cell: 604-785-2342
Email: laurie@cacindustrial.com

Kevin Bushnell

Industrial Sales

Telephone: 250-897-3369
Cell: 250-702-7721
Email: kevin@cacindustrial.com

Joel Synette

Industrial Sales

Cell: 250-306-5794
Email: joel@cacindustrial.com

Andrew Clark

Industrial Sales

Cell: 604-786-6723
Email: andrew@cacindustrial.com

Bryan Gschiel

Industrial Sales

Telephone: 250-656-7788
Ext. 103
Cell: 604-788-9625
Email: bryan@cacindustrial.com

Industrial Sales Eastern Canada

Bob Longmore

Industrial Sales

Cell: 705-665-0663
Email: bob@cacindustrial.com

Jennifer Venna

Industrial Sales

Phone: 705-522-7733
Email: jennifer@cacindustrial.com

Main Office

484 Hasquiat Place
North Saanich, BC
V8L 5K5

Telephone: 250-656-7788
Fax: 250-656-7704

Brenda Sutton

Office manager

Telephone: 250-656-7788
Ext. 100
Email: brenda@cacindustrial.com

Helen Jessome

Accounts Payable

Telephone: 250-656-7788
Ext. 105
Email: accounting@cacindustrial.com

Carrie McElwain

Accounts Receivable

Telephone: 250-656-7788
Ext. 101
Email: admin@cacindustrial.com

Warehouse – Sudbury

1360 Kelly Lake Rd. Unit 6
Sudbury, ON
P3E 5P4

Telephone: 705-522-7733
Fax: 705-522-7717

Warehouse – Port Coquitlam

701-1515 Broadway St.
Port Coquitlam, BC
V3C 6M2

Telephone: 604-464-7775
Fax: 604-464-7987

Warehouse Staff

Juan de Leon

Warehouse Manager

Ext. 200
Email: juan@cacindustrial.com

Al Cormier

Shipper/Receiver